Quantcast
 
CLUB INFORMATION & CONTACTS
CLUB INFORMATION
GOLF SHOP
Tee Times/Clinic Reservations 843.645.4601
Tues-Sun | Shop Hours 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tues | Thu | Fri | Sat
Practice Range 7:30 a.m. - dusk
Sun & Wed
Practice Range 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
 
GOLF CLUBHOUSE
Reservations and Information 843.645.4600
 
MAGNOLIA GRILL
843.379.5054
For Reservations: 843.707.2982 or diningreservations@oldfieldsc.com
Lunch: Tues - Sun: 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Dinner:Casual Tuesday: 6 - 8 p.m.

               Thursday at the Grill: 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Bar Hours: Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun: 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
                     Tues & Thurs: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
 
RIVER CLUB
Reservations (Friday Dinner) 843.645.4600
Friday Dinner (Select Dates):
5:30 – 8 p.m.
After hours: 843.645.4616
 
EQUESTRIAN CENTER
Reservations & Information 843.645.2015
Tues - Sun 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 
GREETER’S STORE
843.645.4630
Mon-Tues Closed
Wed-Fri 11 – 5 p.m.
Sat 10 – 5 p.m.
Sun 1 – 5 p.m.
 
OUTFITTERS CENTER
Reservations and Information 843.645.4604
Tue - Sun 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
(other hours by appointment)
 
SALES OFFICE
Toll Free: 866.653.3435
Phone: 843.645.2530
Fax: 843.645.2531
Sunday 1 – 5 p.m.
Mon - Sat 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
 
SECURITY
Information 843.379.2517
Gate Cell Phone 843.540.7063
Patrol Cell Phone 843.540.1368
Fax 843.645.9990
Please contact a member of the front gate
security team in case of an emergency or to
request a pass for any guests coming to your
home or meeting you at one of the Club
facilities.
 
SPORTS CLUB
Information 843.645.4610
Sun 1  - 5 p.m.
Tues - Sat 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
To enter the Club during non-staffed hours, please
obtain a keyless entry card from a member of the
Sports Club staff.
 
CLUB STAFF
 
MaDonald Niven MA, MCM, CCE
843.645.4638
mniven@oldfieldsc.com
 
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Lucy Webb
843.645.4624
lwebb@oldfieldsc.com
 
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS &
MEMBER SERVICES
Debra Roller
843.645.4600
droller@oldfieldsc.com
 
ARC Administration, HR &
OCA Accountant
Lesa Johnson
843.645.4626
ljohnson@oldfieldsc.com
 
CLUB CONTROLLER
BethAnn Julseth
843.645.4631
bjulseth@oldfieldsc.com
 
CLUBHOUSE MANAGER
Charlie Nolette
843.645.4608
cnolette@oldfieldsc.com
 
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Jason Winn
843.645.4616
jwinn@oldfieldsc.com
 
PRIVATE EVENTS DIRECTOR
Danielle Seagle
843.645.4622
dseagle@oldfieldsc.com
 
HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Kevin Hankey, PGA Professional
843.645.4602
khankey@oldfieldsc.com
 
DIRECTOR OF GROUNDS
Brian Roller
843.645.4632
broller@oldfieldsc.com
 
EQUESTRIAN DIRECTOR
Sarah Molesky
440.796.6503
smolesky@oldfieldsc.com
 
OUTFITTERS CENTER DIRECTOR / HEAD RIVER PRO
Capt. Jason Dubose
843.645.4604
jdubose@oldfieldsc.com
 
NATURALIST 
Jill Kombrink
843.645.4604
jkombrink@oldfieldsc.com
 
SPORTS CLUB DIRECTOR
Mona Ward, A.F.P.A. Certified
843.645.4611
rward@oldfieldsc.com
 
DIRECTOR OF TENNIS
Paul Louw, PTR Professional 1
843.645.4612
plouw@oldfieldsc.com
 
DIRECTOR OF SECURITY
Tim Helm
843.379.2517
thelm@oldfieldsc.com
 
Lodging Information
843.645.4600
 
My Profile Community Contacts Help Privacy Advertising About the Website
1 Oldfield Circle |  Okatie, SC 29909 |  (843) 645-4600
Copyright © 2017 Neighborhood Publications, Inc. - Policies - Sitemap